WAD and WisRID Joint Legislative Committee (JLC) 

Chairs: WAD Vice President David Binning and WisRID/WAD Liaison Pam Conine

Interpreter Licensure Subcommittee (Chair: Stephanie Zito)
          -> Information from the 2016 Sign Language Interpreter Task Force
Deaf Commission Subcommittee (Chair: Katie Voss)
Wellness/MHSA Subcommittee (Chairs: Eva Eiseman and Hollie Barnes Spink)
Education Subcommittee (Chair: Karla Gunn) 
Preparedness Subcommittee (Chairs: Jeff Bronk and Jack Cassell) 


Save the Date for Deaf Lobby Day on Wednesday April 19th, 2017!