Contact Us Today!

General Inquiries info@wisrid.org

 

Executive Board

President president@wisrid.org

Vice President vpres@wisrid.org

Secretary secretary@wisrid.org

Treasurer treasurer@wisrid.org

Member at Large memberatlarge@wisrid.org

Student Liaison student@wisrid.org

Trustee (1) trustee1@wisrid.org

Trustee (2) trustee2@wisrid.org

WAD Liaison wadliaison@wisrid.org

 

Additional Positions

Membership Secretary memsec@wisrid.org

Past President pastpres@wisrid.org


Committees

CMP Committee cmp@wisrid.org

Communications Committee communications@wisrid.org

Educational Interpreter Committee educationalinterpreters@wisrid.org

Conference Planning Committee conference@wisrid.org

Financial Development Committee fdc@wisrid.org

Historical Committee historical@wisrid.org

Legal Development Committee ldc@wisrid.org

Mentoring Committee mentoring@wisrid.org

Nominations Committee nomcom@wisrid.org

Professional Development Committee pdc@wisrid.org

Student Committee student@wisrid.org 

 

Scholarship/Awards Coordinators

Performance Test Scholarship Coordinator scholarship@wisrid.org

Leo Dicker Memorial Fund and Hedy Miller Memorial Fund Coordinator trainingfunds@wisrid.org 

Awards Coordinator awards@wisrid.org